

2023 – 2024 FY	Councillor Allowance ^[1]	Communications expenses (mobile phones, tablets,	Travel intrastate	Travel interstate	Travel Overseas	Training, Conferences	Other Expenditure
Quarter 4	Allowance	and wireless data cards) ^[2]	mirasiale	interstate	Overseas	and Education	Experiature
Cr Tamsin Bearsley	\$9,847.50	\$218.97					
Cr Tim Cochrane	\$9,847.50	\$218.97					
Cr Jenna Davey- Burns ^[1]	\$32,597.49	\$161.97					
Cr Tracey Davies ^[2]	\$16,298.76	\$161.97					
Cr David Eden	\$9,847.50	\$57.00					
Cr Chris Hill	\$9,348.57	\$161.97					
Cr Cameron Howe	\$9,847.50	\$155.00					
Cr George Hua	\$9,847.50	\$49.89					
Cr Georgina Oxley	\$9,847.50	\$161.97					
Cr Hadi Saab	\$8,849.64	\$218.97					
Cr Steve Staikos ^[3]	\$9,847.50	\$218.97					

[1] Cr Davey – Burns was elected Mayor on 8 November 2023

[2] Cr Davies was elected Deputy Mayor on 8 November 2023

[3] Cr Staikos resigned as Councillor on 24 June 2024